Chapter 15 : Le Noir

Afloat in this wretched space,
I stretch my arm to towards the possible light,
But she wooshes away, in shy, swirling her way into the doors of heavens.

I don’t belong to be in behind any,
This dark and bloody hands
are the remnant of the old sins
too old and too mean
to have a place in palace of lights
and among the angels
I am the fallen
without mercy
without remorse
only pitch black veins
of the darkest fire
and the coldest of and to touch

Indeed, I long to be saved
By the soft caress of the rose petals
that fall from her robe
By the blissful kisses from her lightful pure lips
By her warm gaze that hides the eternal fire of spirit and hope
and I long
to melt away in her hugs of comfort and her strong but subtle arms
to be deemed worthy by none but one
Her and only her

But never it can befall onto me,
I fell too deep
I fell too hard

Leave a comment